#5 Stereotypes

One look at this poster and I took it for granted that it was Anne Hathaway who was the intern! And I thought, ‘Oh, not another one of these again!’
Talk about ‘stereotypes’!

One of my favourite bloggers Garance Dore has done this great piece with Anne and the director Nancy Meyers, and I couldn’t help but shouting ‘yes’…and ‘finally’….at my computer screen.

It’s the change we need to see. And without being cliched, it does start with me first.

Can’t wait to see the film and take away a bit of its magic!

Leave a Reply

